CALL US NOW! +973-33828717
  |   BOOK ONLINE with 10% OFF

Curtains & Blind Cleaning service in Bahrain

Curtain and blinds cleaning in Bahrain


Your curtain is the first thing that your visitors will notice when they enter your house, so it is necessary to keep your curtain clean to avoid dirt, dust, and skin asthma attacks. Curtains are not in our living room only. They are also used in the bathroom "shower area", Kitchen, etc. What if curtains are uncleaned in these areas!.

Avoid cleaning your curtains by yourself because it may increase the risk of shrinking, so you will need to hire cleaning experts. Homefix offers the best curtain and blinds cleaning in Bahrain with high-quality and affordable prices. When it comes to curtains and blinds, you can be confident that our professional curtain cleaning team is trained to handle removing dust, smoke, odors, and dirt from all types of fabric to enjoy your refreshed curtains and blinds.

Why curtain cleaning is necessary?

Every time you move your curtains, dust particles are released into the air, and every time you cook or smoke, you leave the curtains with an unpleasant odor and cause discoloration.

Curtains need to be cleaned regularly, even if they don’t look dirty to avoid health risks. Make it an essential part of your cleaning routine to keep them in new condition. Homefix has a professional team for curtain and blinds cleaning service in Bahrain. Our professional cleaning services use equipment that surpasses the ability of home vacuums to clean drapes, curtains, and blinds without shrinking, fading, or damaging your fabric.

You also should clean your windows at the same time to maintain your curtains. Window cleaning prevents extra dirt from coming into contact with your curtains.

Why do you need window bind cleaning?

Windows blinds make your home more beautiful. But if it is dirty and full of dust, it can cause allergic reactions to your family or visitors. Don’t throw them out because they are dust collectors, but you should keep your blinds clean.

Many homeowners think that their window blinds should only be cleaned when they look dirty, but you should clean it about every two years and you may want to have them cleaned more often.

Blinds cleaning service is necessary nowadays. It restores the dirty curtains as fresh as new. Hiring professionals make you sure that your blinds will not be damaged. Our cleaning experts will use the right cleaning tools depending on the type of the blind’s material.

Drape and curtain cleaning Methods

To clean your curtains, you need to hire a cleaning service company to save you all the hassle of dismantling, taking to the cleaners, and re-erecting and cleaning them professionally based on the material type. There are many methods of curtain and blinds cleaning:

 

Dry Cleaning

curtains and blinds are the most effective ways to clean accumulated dust, dirt, and allergens.

Wet cleaning method

first the color test will be conducted initially to ensure that the curtain does not discolor, then all dust is removed. Once done, a cleaner is applied, and the material is completely rinsed off, then dried it without causing any damage.

Steam

some curtains are made of heavy material and it is difficult to clean it by yourself . Professionals know the techniques of this method such as how far to keep the steamer away from the fabric to prevent it from damage.

 

The price of curtain cleaning

We are dedicated to providing suitable cleaning prices for the curtains with high quality to deal with any dust and stains on the curtains.

The price is based on the size and the material of your curtains, drapes or blinds, and their fabric. It also depends on the method of cleaning and your location.

Our Cleaning Services

We are here because we know that your mind is busy cleaning up your home. Let us take care of your home. Homefix offers different cleaning services in Bahrain according to your needs with high-quality and reasonable prices.

We have a skilled team of professionals cleaners, we send 2 to 7 workers according to the scope of work. Our specialists visit your location, note down what you need, and start to keep your home clean and fresh with all machines and advanced chemical cleansers. Sit back, relax, and enjoy your sparkling home!.

FAQ

What is the best way to clean curtains while hanging?

Drapers can be made from many varieties of fabrics such as silk, cotton, wool, or polyester. You can clean curtains while they are hanging and use a steam cleaning method or you can use a dry or wet method. Or you can call professionals to have them looking and smelling fresh. Homefix provides all curtains and blinds cleaning methods in Bahrain, we have a skilled team of professionals cleaners

How long will the process take?

An average pair of curtains takes between 15 to 30 mins to clean. An average blinds cleaning takes between 10 to 20 mins.

Is it necessary to be outside during curtain cleaning service?

No, it is not necessary to be outside the home during the curtain cleaning service for a normal person. The allergic person with the dirt needs to be away from the house for 2-3 hours after the services are even over. The dirt particles keep on moving in the air post-service.

Can't find the service you are looking for?

send us a message

Procesing Request

+973-33828717 اتصل بنا الآن على
  |   احجز هنا واحصل على خصم 10%

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين


الستائر الخاصة بك هي أول ما يلاحظه زوارك عند دخولهم منزلك ، لذا من الضروري الحفاظ على نظافتها لتجنب الأوساخ والغبار ونوبات الربو الجلدية. لا توجد الستائر ليست في غرفة المعيشة فقط. بل إنها تستخدم في الحمام "منطقة الدش" ، والمطبخ ، إلخ. ماذا لو كانت هذه الستائر غير نظيفة في تلك المناطق !.

تجنب تنظيف الستائر بنفسك لأنه قد يزيد من انكماشها ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى توظيف خبراء التنظيف. تقدم شركة هوم فيكس أفضل تنظيف الستائر في البحرين بجودة عالية وبأسعار مناسبة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالستائر ، يمكنك أن تكون واثقًا من أن فريق تنظيف الستائر المحترف لدينا مدرب على التعامل مع إزالة الغبار والدخان والروائح والأوساخ من جميع أنواع الأقمشة للاستمتاع بستائر منعشة وجديدة.

لماذا يعتبر تنظيف الستائر ضروري؟

في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتحريك الستائر ، تنطلق جزيئات الغبار في الهواء ، وفي كل مرة تقوم بالطبخ أو التدخين ، تترك الستائر برائحة كريهة وتتسبب في تغير لونها.

يجب تنظيف الستائر بانتظام ، حتى لو لم تبدو متسخة لتجنب المخاطر الصحية. اجعلها جزءًا أساسيًا من روتين التنظيف الخاص بك لإبقائها في حالة جديدة. هوم فيكس لديها فريق محترف لخدمة تنظيف الستائر في البحرين. يستخدم محترفينا معدات تفوق قدرة المكنسة الكهربائية المنزلية على تنظيف الستائر دون إحداث تقلص أو انكماش أو إتلاف للقماش.

يجب عليك أيضًا تنظيف النوافذ في نفس الوقت للحفاظ على الستائر الخاصة بك. يمنع تنظيف النوافذ الأوساخ الزائدة من ملامسة الستائر.

لماذا تحتاج لتنظيف ستائر النوافذ الرول؟

ستائر النوافذ تجعل منزلك أكثر جمالاً. ولكن إذا كانت متسخة ومليئة بالغبار ، فقد تتسبب في مشاكل صحية كالحساسية لعائلتك أو زوارك. لا تتخلص من ستائرك لأن بها غبار ، ولكن يجب عليك الحفاظ على نظافة الستائر.

يعتقد العديد من أصحاب المنازل أنه يجب تنظيف ستائر النوافذ الخاصة بهم فقط عندما تبدو متسخة ، ولكن يجب عليك تنظيفها كل عامين تقريبًا وقد ترغب في تنظيفها أكثر من ذلك.

خدمة تنظيف الستائر ضرورية في الوقت الحاضر. حيث تعيد الستائر المتسخة كالجديدة. طلب مساعدة المهنيين المحترفين يضمن لك أن الستائر الخاصة بك لن تتعرض للتلف. سيستخدم خبراء التنظيف لدينا أدوات التنظيف المناسبة اعتمادًا على نوع الستائر البلاك اوت.

طرق تنظيف الستائر

لتنظيف الستائر الخاصة بك ، تحتاج إلى استئجار شركة تنظيف الستائرلتوفير كل المتاعب من التفكيك ، و تنظيفها بشكل احترافي بناءً على نوع المواد ، وإعادة تركيبها. هناك العديد من طرق تنظيف الستائر:

 

التنظيف الجاف

للستائر هي أكثر الطرق فعالية لتنظيف الغبار المتراكم والأوساخ والمواد المسببة للحساسية .

طريقة التنظيف

بالماء ، أولاً يتم إجراء اختبار اللون في البداية للتأكد من أن الستارة لا تتغير لونها ، ثم يتم إزالة جميع الغبار المتراكم. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يتم وضع المنظف ، ويتم شطف المادة تمامًا ، ثم تجفيفها دون التسبب في أي ضرر.

تنظيف الستائر بالبخار

، بعض الستائر مصنوعة من مواد ثقيلة ومن الصعب تنظيفها بنفسك. يعرف المهنيون تقنيات هذه الطريقة مثل مدى إبعاد البخار عن القماش لمنعها من التلف.

 

أسعار تنظيف الستائر

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير أسعار تنظيف مناسبة للستائر بجودة عالية للتعامل مع أي أتربة وبقع تتراكم على الستائر.

يعتمد السعر على حجم و خامة الستائر ونسيجها. كما يعتمد على طريقة التنظيف وموقع منزلك.

خدمات هوم فيكس للتنظيف

نحن هنا لأننا نعلم أنك بالك مشغول بتنظيف منزلك. دعنا نعتني ونهتم بمنزلك. هوم فيكس نقدم خدمات تنظيف في البحرين حسب احتياجاتك وبجودة عالية وأسعار مناسبة. لدينا فريق متميز من المهنيين المحترفين، نقوم بإرسال من 2 إلى 7 من العمال حسب متطلباتك واحتياجاتك. يقوم المتخصصون لدينا بزيارة منزلك ، وتدوين ما تحتاجه ، والبدء في الحفاظ على منزلك نظيفًا وجديدًا مع جميع الأدوات ومستلزمات التنظيف الكيميائية المتطورة. اجلس واسترخ واستمتع بانتعاش وتألق منزلك !.

أسئلة شائعة

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتنظيف الستائر بدون فكها؟

تُصنع الستائر من العديد من أنواع الأقمشة مثل الحرير أو القطن أو الصوف أو البوليستر. يمكنك تنظيف الستائر أثناء تعليقها وبدون فكها واستخدام طريقة تنظيف الستائر بالبخار أو يمكنك استخدام طريقة التنظيف الجاف أو بالماء. أو يمكنك الاتصال بالمحترفين للحصول على ستائر نظيفة مظهرًا ورائحةً. يوفر هوم فيكس جميع طرق تنظيف الستائر في البحرين.

كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية تنظيف الستائر؟

يتطلب زوج من الستائر متوسط ​​من 15 إلى 30 دقيقة للتنظيف. ويستغرق تنظيف ستائر النوافذ متوسط ​​ما بين 10 إلى 20 دقيقة.

هل من الضروري أن تكون بالخارج أثناء تنظيف الستائر؟

لا ، ليس من الضروري أن تكون خارج المنزل أثناء خدمة تنظيف الستائر للشخص الذي لا يعاني من أي حساسية. ولكن يجب أن يكون الشخص المصاب بالحساسية من الأتربة بعيدًا عن المنزل لمدة 2-3 ساعات بعد انتهاء خدمة التنظيف. حيث تستمر جزيئات الأتربة والغبار في التحرك في الهواء بعد التنظيف.

لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها؟

راسلنا

Procesing Request