Aluminum service in Bahrain

With the vast development of our world in industry, aluminum ores have become the most commonly used and popular in many industries and are widely popular in Bahrain.

Contact Us

Home fix and Aluminum service in Bahrain

Homefix provides you with various and distinct aluminum services in Bahrain, such as the Fabrication of aluminum doors service, Aluminum Handrails service, Kitchen aluminum cabinets service, Aluminum fences for balconies service, Aluminum Glass partitions wall service, Aluminum shelves service, and Aluminum Rooftop sunlight frames service. All of these services have in common that they are manufactured with high quality, as raw materials are used that are characterized by strength and durability and remain with you for long life, as they are light and easy to install, and their cost is low. All this by our distinguished and trained experts to make Homefix the best aluminum service in Bahrain, and below you will know more about each service provided by Homefix in detail.

Fabrication of aluminum doors service

Homefix provides aluminum doors and windows manufacturing service including glass installation. This service is characterized by many functional characteristics, as:

  • Easy to install and transport.
  • Available in unique designs.
  • Frames can be easily installed.
  • Environmentally friendly.
  • Resistant to corrosion and pollutants.

Aluminum Handrails service

The aluminum handrails at Homefix are characterized by strength and durability, as high-quality aluminum alloys are used and hidden fasteners are utilized, providing a smooth finish, which makes it the best contemporary handrails design available in the market today, and you can choose from multiple options to get a durable and attractive aluminum handrails for your use.

Kitchen aluminum cabinets service

The kitchen cabinet provides great convenience to the life of our kitchen, as the innovation of different types and shapes of it increases every day, and aluminum kitchen cabinets are characterized by strong hardness and long life, and they are not affected by water, dust, or other factors that may affect wooden cabinets and others, Homefix will help you in making cabinets your kitchen made of aluminum in the shape you want and at the right cost, include glass & Fiber boards.

Aluminum fences service

Aluminum fences for balconies service

Iron fences have their timeless elegance and great durability on balconies, but over time they need to be painted in addition to their great cost as a result of exposure to air & dust, so aluminum fences for balconies are the appropriate alternative because they are inexpensive, durable, environmentally friendly, low maintenance, and easy to install, and this is what Homefix offers you.

Aluminum Glass partitions wall service

Glass walls or partitions are the perfect choice for dividing spaces at home or at work. They serve to create privacy or separate spaces while maintaining the flowing atmosphere of an open concept design. This is what Homefix offers with the service of aluminum glass partitions wall.

Aluminum shelves service

Whether you need shelving for a restaurant, storage equipment, or any type of industrial storage your business may use, Homefix aluminum shelving can be customized to fit any need or purpose. It is a solid surface that is easy to clean and tear off when not in use, and the shelves are spaced out to enhance airflow. It is also resistant to rust and corrosion, and can withstand the heaviest loads.

Aluminum Rooftop sunlight frames service 

We also offer Aluminum rooftop sunlight frames, to enjoy great designs and a calm atmosphere for your home.

Why Home Fix?

Homefix is the best aluminum company in Bahrain, which depends on its manufacture on accuracy and excellence at the lowest cost, and so on. Homefix is the largest company concerned with maintenance,  cleaning services, Flooring, Tiling, and Parquet Fixing Services, construction services, and more services in Bahrain, whether inside or outside the home, with the presence of a team of experts and specialists to carry out these tasks perfectly, To save time and effort on its customers, all you have to do is contact us to answer any inquiry you want.

Aluminum service in Bahrain
Can't Find The Service You Are Looking For ?
Send Us A Message

Homefix Blogs

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

خدمات الألمنيوم في البحرين

في ظل التطور الواسع الذي يشهده عالمنا في مجال الصناعة، أصبحت خامات الألمنيوم هي الأكثر أستخدامًا وشيوعًا في الكثير من الصناعات، كما أنها تحظى بشعبية واسعة في البحرين. هوم فيكس يوفر جميع خدمات الألمنيوم في البحرين.

تواصل معنا

هوم فيكس وخدمات الألمنيوم في البحرين 

يوفر لك هوم فيكس خدمات الألمنيوم في البحرين بشكل متنوع ومتميز، كخدمات تصنيع ابواب المنيوم، خدمة تصنيع درابزين المنيوم، خدمة تصنيع خزائن المنيوم للمطبخ، و خدمة تصنيع أسوار المنيوم للشرفات، و خدمة الجدران أو الفواصل المصنوعة من الألمنيوم، وخدمة أرفف الألمنيوم، وخدمة إطارات الألمنيوم للنوافذ الشمسية. وكل هذه الخدمات تشترك في أنها تصنع بجودة عالية حيث يتم أستخدام خامات تتميز بالقوة والمتانة وتظل معك لعمر طويل، كما انها خفيفة وسهلة التركيب، وتكلفتها قليلة، وكل هذا من قبل خبرائنا المتميزين والمدربين ليكون هوم فيكس أفضل شركات خدمات الألمنيوم في البحرين، وفيما يلي ستتعرف على كل خدمة يقدمها هوم فيكس بالتفصيل.

خدمة تصنيع أبواب الألمنيوم

يقدم هوم فيكس خدمة تصنيع أبواب ونوافذ الألمنيوم شاملة تركيب الزجاج. وتتميز هذه الخدمة بالكثير من الخصائص الوظيفية، حيث أنها:

  • سهلة التركيب والنقل.
  • تتوفر بأنماط تصميمات ليس لها مثيل.
  • يمكن تركيب الإطارات فيها بسهولة.
  • صديقة للبيئة.
  • مقاومة للتآكل والملوثات.

خدمة تصنيع درابزين المنيوم

يتميز درابزين الألمنيوم في هوم فيكس بالقوة والمتانة، حيث يتم استخدام سبائك الألمنيوم عالية الجودة ويتم الاستفادة من السحابات المخفية مما يوفر تشطيبًا سلسًا، مما يجعله أفضل تصميم حديدي معاصر متوفر في السوق اليوم، كما يمكنك الاختيار من بين خيارات متعددة للحصول على درابزين الومنيوم دائم وجذاب للاستخدام الخاص بك.

خدمة تصنيع خزائن المنيوم للمطبخ

توفر خزانة المطبخ راحة كبيرة لحياة مطبخنا، حيث يزداد ابتكار الأنواع والأشكال المختلفة له كل يوم، وتتميز خزائن المطبخ المنيوم بصلابة قوية، والعمر الطويل، ولا تتأثر بالمياه أو الأتربة أو غيرها من العوامل التي قد تتأثر بها الخزائن الخشبية وغيرها، سيساعدك هوم فيكس في عمل خزائن مطبخك المصنوعة من المنيوم بالشكل الذي تريده و بالتكلفة المناسبة، شاملة الزجاج والأرفف.

خدمة تصنيع أسوار المنيوم

خدمة تصنيع أسوار المنيوم للشرفات

أسوار الحديد لديها أناقتها الخالدة ومتانتها الكبيرة في الشرفات، ولكن مع الوقت تحتاج إلى طلاء بجانب تكلفتها الكبيرة نتيجة لتعرضها للهواء والأتربة، لذلك تعد أسوار المنيوم للشرفات هي البديل المناسب، لأنها غير مكلفة ودائمة وصديقة للبيئة وقليلة الصيانة وسهلة التركيب، وهذا ما يقدمه لك هوم فيكس.

خدمة الجدران أو الفواصل الزجاجية المصنوعة من الألمنيوم

الجدران أو الفواصل الزجاجية تعد الخيار الأمثل لتقسيم المساحات في المنزل أو العمل. فهي تعمل على خلق الخصوصية أو فصل المساحات مع الحفاظ على الأجواء المتدفقة لتصميم مفهوم مفتوح. وهذا ما يقدمه هوم فيكس مع خدمة الجدران الزجاجية المصنوعة من الألمنيوم.

خدمة تصنيع أرفف الألمنيوم

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى أرفف للمطعم أو معدات تخزين أو أي نوع من التخزين الصناعي الذي قد تستخدمه شركتك، يمكن تخصيص الأرفف المصنوعة من الألمنيوم من هوم فيكس لتناسب أي حاجة أو غرض. وهو سطح صلب سهل تنظيفه وتمزيقه عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام، وتكون الأرفف متباعدة لتعزيز تدفق الهواء. كما أنه  ضد الصدأ والتآكل، ويمكنه تحمل أثقل الأحمال.

خدمة إطارات الألمنيوم للنوافذ الشمسية 

نقدم أيضًا خدمة إطارات الألمنيوم للنوافذ الشمسية لتتمتع بتصميمات رائعة وأجواء هادئة لمنزلك.

لماذا تختار هوم فيكس؟

لأن هوم فيكس أفضل شركات المنيوم في البحرين، والذي يعتمد في صناعته على الدقه والتميز بأقل تكلفة، وغير ذلك هوم فيكس هي أكبر شركة تهتم بأعمال الصيانة, خدمات التنظيف, خدمات البناء, تركيب الأرضيات والبلاط والباركيه, والعديد من الخدمات الأخري في البحرين وذلك بوجود فريق من الخبراء والمتخصصين للقيام بهذه المهام على أكمل وجه، لتوفير الوقت والجهد على عملائها، وكل ما عليك هو التواصل معنا للرد على أي استفسار تريده.

خدمات الألمنيوم في البحرين
لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها ؟
راسلنا

مدونة هوم فيكس

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×