Gypsum services in Bahrain

Building designs internally or externally have become an art that cannot be neglected. Various materials are used in construction designs to give homes a unique appeal and distinguish them from others among the materials used for design are gypsum works.

Contact Us

Gypsum services in Bahrain

Gypsum board is the most common name for the family of board products, which is a non-combustible core made of long edges coated with paper on the face and back, the surface of which can be coated with various types of materials, such as fiberglass mats.

Gypsum board, also known as drywall, gypsum board, or wallboard, gypsum board is different from road sheds and other building panels, because it is characterized by being fire-resistant, such as fiberboard, chipboard, and solid board.

Gypsum walls have been popular in Western countries for a long time and have recently gained popularity in the Middle East. Drywall construction is easier to install, repair, maintain and replace than traditional brick and concrete structures.

You will find various types of gypsum board, including the standard type, which is suitable for suspended gypsum ceilings. There is also a fire-resistant type that is used in both residential and commercial areas. The third type is moisture-resistant gypsum, which is ideal for ceilings and dry walls. There is also a fire and moisture-resistant type.

Gypsum board demand has increased recently, as everyone wants to give their home a new look by installing suspended panels. At Homefix, we have a well-trained staff who can provide gypsum board installation services in Bahrain. Our experts will create gypsum board ceilings or walls.

We provide the best gypsum services in Bahrain, and our gypsum experts can handle:

  • Gypsum ceiling.
  • Ceiling restoration.
  • Gypsum cutters.
  • Wallpaper paints.
  • Damage control.

We have professional gypsum workers with extensive experience in their work. All of our staff are well-trained and keep up to date with the market developments in Bahrain. We constantly train our workers to help them stay on top. Our goal is to provide the best service to our customers.

Furthermore, You can rely on Homefix for a variety of home repair and maintenance services such as Furniture Fixing Assembling Services, garden maintenance, electrical services, Drilling and fixing Services in Bahrain, and many other services in Bahrain.

Gypsum services in Bahrain
Can't Find The Service You Are Looking For ?
Send Us A Message

Homefix Blogs

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

خدمات الجبس بورد في البحرين

في الوقت الحاضر، أصبحت تصميمات البناء داخليًا أو خارجيًا فنًا لا يمكن إهماله. تُستخدم مواد مختلفة في التصميمات في البناء لمنح المنازل جاذبية خاصة وتمييزها عن غيرها. ومن بين المواد المستخدمة في التصميم أعمال الجبس، التي تُعد احدي خدمات الديكور في البحرين.

تواصل معنا

خدمات الجبس بورد في البحرين

الجبس بورد هو الاسم الأكثر شيوعًا لعائلة منتجات الألواح ، وهو نواة غير قابلة للاحتراق مصنوعة من حواف طويلة مطلية بورقة على الوجه والخلف ، ويمكن طلاء سطحها بأنواع مختلفة من المواد ، مثل حصائر الألياف الزجاجية.

البعض يسمي الجبس بورد الحوائط الجافة ، أو ألواح الجبس ، أو ألواح الجدران ، تختلف ألواح الجبس عن حظائر الطرق وألواح البناء الأخرى ، وذلك لأنها تتميز بأنها مقاومة للحريق ، مثل الألواح الليفية واللوح الخشبي والألواح الصلبة.

تحظى جدران الجبس بشعبية كبيرة في الدول الغربية منذ فترة طويلة وقد اكتسبت شعبية في الشرق الأوسط مؤخرًا. يتميز بناء الحوائط الجافة بسهولة التركيب والإصلاح والصيانة والاستبدال مقارنة بالمواد التقليدية من الطوب والخرسانة. 

ستجد أنواع مختلفة للجبس بورد ومنها النوع العادي وهو نوع مناسب للأسقف الجبسية المعلقة، كما يوجد النوع المقاوم للحريق وهذا يستخدم في المناطق السكنية والتجارية، أما عن النوع الثالث فهو الجبس المقاوم للرطوبة وهذا النوع من الجبس مثالي للأسقف والجدران الجافة. وهناك نوع مقاوم للحريق والرطوبة معًا.

أصبح الطلب على ألواح الجبس شائعًا في الفترة الأخيرة، حيث أن الجميع يريدون إعطاء منزلهم مظهراً جديدًا عن طريق تثبيت الألواح المعلقة. هوم فكس هي افضل شركة جبس بورد في البحرين فنحن لدينا فريق عمل مدرب تدريبًا جيدًا على القيام بخدمات الجبس بورد في البحرين وتركيبه

نحن نقدم أفضل خدمات الجبس في البحرين، يمكن لخبراء الجبس لدينا التعامل مع:

  • السقف الجبس.
  • ترميم الأسقف.
  • قواطع الجبس.
  • دهانات ورق الجدران.
  • السيطرة على الضرر.

نحن لدينا عمال جبس محترفين ذوي خبرة واسعة في عملهم. جميع موظفينا مدربون تدريباً جيداً ومواكبون للتطورات التي تحدث في السوق البحريني. نقوم باستمرار بتدريب عمالنا لمساعدتهم على البقاء في القمة. وهدفنا هو أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل خدمة على الإطلاق.

كما يمكنك الأعتماد علينا في العديد من أعمال التصليح والصيانة المنزلية مثل خدمة تركيب الأثاث ,صيانة الحدائق, خدمة تعليق اللوح والرفوف وتركيب الأثاث والستائر, خدمات الكهرباء, والعديد من الخدمات الأخرى فى البحرين.

تعتمد تكلفة الجبس بورد في البحرين على عدة عوامل، تشمل:

  • سماكة اللوح
  • نوع اللوح
  • مساحة العمل
  • عوامل اخري
خدمات الجبس بورد في البحرين
لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها ؟
راسلنا

مدونة هوم فيكس

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×