Facility Management Company in Bahrain

For people to do their jobs better and feel involved in their environments, they need to be in buildings that are safe and full of facilities. Everything that surrounds people is influenced by facility management. The place where they work, play, learn, and live should be comfortable for them.

Contact Us

Facility Management Company in Bahrain

If you are a property owner, it is very likely that you would find the process of managing its facilities to be both hectic and overwhelming, not to mention its possible negative impact on the value of your investment.

The abbreviation “FM” stands for facility management. One of the most important services of facility management is commercial and public building maintenance, such as in hotels, resorts, schools, office complexes, sports arenas, conference centres, hospitals, and airports. 

The Building Maintenance services provided by Homefix include:

  • Electrical.
  • Plumbing.
  • Swimming pool maintenance
  • General and deep cleaning.
  • Property management and homeowner associations
  • Air conditioning services
  • Garden maintenance and landscaping
  • Wastewater disposal services.
  • Building safety systems such as CCTV cameras, parking barriers, and access control systems.

At Homefix, one of the best property management companies in Bahrain, we offer you many services, including:

  • Environmental health and safety, such as building cleanliness, whether residential or commercial, and waste disposal.
  • Garden care, landscaping, and maintenance
  • Mechanical systems such as HVAC/(heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and refrigeration) equipment and elevator maintenance.
  • Automatic building systems, building monitoring systems, security, and locks.
  • Facility management such as office space planning, systems, and furniture installation.

HomeFix is one of the leading facility management companies in Bahrain. It provides comprehensive facility management services to relieve you from this hassle by offering end-to-end facility management services for your property. Our facility management experts will ensure the maintenance of your buildings according to the highest standards, mitigating risks, improving safety, and reducing costs.

Customer-oriented workforce partnering with us makes it our duty to ensure that all of the facilities of your property – including carpentry and furniture, electricity, plumbing, cleaning, decoration, and air conditioning—run smoothly to prevent any possible damage that can be caused by the malfunction of one or more of these services.

At the same time, with the help of our own carefully vetted and dedicated team of skillful and trained technicians and workers who are armed with the most advanced technologies and tools in their industries, our services’ geographical coverage encompasses all the cities and areas of the Kingdom of Bahrain to ensure that we get to your property in a timely manner no matter where it is and no matter what time of the day it is (24/7 services) to fix any issue that would come up with any of its facilities and services effectively and as quickly as possible.

Relax and let our qualified team of professionals handle all the heavy work of keeping your property running. Contact us now, and we will curate a customised package that fits the nature, specifications, and needs of your property to make sure we cover all the aspects that need to be taken care of.

Facility Management Company in Bahrain
Can't Find The Service You Are Looking For ?
Send Us A Message

Homefix Blogs

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

خدمات إدارة المرافق في البحرين

لكي يقوم الأشخاص بعملهم بشكل أفضل ويشعرون بالانخراط في بيئاتهم ، يجب أن يكونوا في مباني آمنة ومليئة بالمميزات. إدا المرافق لها يد في كل ما يحيط بالناس. يجب أن يكون المكان الذي يعملون فيه ويلعبون ويتعلمون ويعيشون مريحًا بالنسبة لهم.

خدمات إدارة المرافق في البحرين

إذا كنت أحد ملاك العقارات، فمن الأرجح أنك تجد عملية إدارة المرافق الخاصة بعقارك أمراً في غاية الصعوبة والإرهاق لك إذ أن عدم إدارة المرافق بشكل جيد قد يؤدي مع الوقت إلى الإضرار بقيمة استثمارك العقاري وهو أمر لا تريد حدوثه بالتأكيد

تواصل معنا

الفرق بين إدارة المرافق وإدارة الممتلكات

يشير الاختصار”FM” إلى إدارة المرافق. من أهم خدمات إدارة المرافق صيانة المباني التجارية والعامة مثل الفنادق والمنتجعات والمدارس ومجمعات المكاتب والساحات الرياضية ومراكز المؤتمرات والمستشفيات والمطارات.

تشمل خدمات صيانة المباني التي يقدمها هوم فيكس مايلي:

  • الكهرباء
  • السباكة
  • صيانة حمامات السباحة
  • التنظيف العام والعميق
  • إدارة الممتلكات وجمعيات أصحاب المنازل
  • خدمات التكييف
  • صيانة الحدائق وتنسيق المناظر الطبيعية
  • خدمة التخلص من مياه الصرف الصحي
  • أنظمة السلامة في المباني مثل كاميرات المراقبة وحواجز وقوف السيارات وأنظمة التحكم ببطاقات الدخول.
تواصل معنا

تتم إدارة المرافق عن طريق إدارة بعض الأنشطة التالية:

نقدم لك في هوم فيكس، أحد أفضل شركات إدارة الممتلكات في البحرين العديد من الخدمات منها: 

  • الصحة والسلامة البيئية مثل نظافة المبنى سواء سكني أو تجاري والتخلص من النفايات.
  • العناية وتنسيق الحدائق وصيانتها.
  • الأنظمة الميكانيكية مثل معدات التكييف (التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد) وصيانة المصاعد.
  • أنظمة المبنى الأوتوماتيكية، أنظمة مراقبة المبنى، الأمن، والأقفال.
  • إدارة المكان مثل تخطيط مساحة المكاتب وأنظمة وتركيب الأثاث.
تواصل معنا

تعتبر شركة هوم فيكس هي الشركة الرائدة وسط شركات إدارة المرافق في البحرين.فهي توفر لك خدمات إدارة المرافق لكي تريحك من هذه المشقة إلى الأبد عن طريق تقديم خدمات إدارة شاملة لمرافق عقارك من الألف إلى الياء. سيضمن خبراء إدارة المرافق لدينا الحفاظ على المباني الخاصة بك وفقًا لأعلى المعايير ، وتخفيف المخاطر ، وتحسين السلامة وتقليل التكاليف.

لدينا فريق هدفه إرضاء العميل قبل أي شئ آخر. مشاركتك معنا تنقل مسؤولية إدارة مرافق عقاراتك بشكل كامل وناجح إلى فريقنا لمنع أي ضرر ممكن حدوثه لعقارك وتجنب تعطل هذه المرافق ويتضمن هذا خدمات النجارة وتصليح الأثاث وخدمات السباكة وخدمات الكهرباء وخدمات النظافة والديكورات والتكييف والتبريد.

وفي نفس الوقت، وبمساعدة خبرائنا التقنيين المهرة والمدربين على أعلى مستوى والذين تم اختيارهم بعناية شديدة وتزويدهم بأحدث التقنيات وأدوات الصيانة التي تم تطويرها في مجالاتهم المختلفة، فإن خدماتنا تقوم بتغطية شتى مناطق ومدن مملكة البحرين لكي نضمن الوصول إلى عقارك بأسرع وقت ممكن وتصليح أي ضرر حدث لأي مرفق من مرافق عقارك بشكل نهائي بغض النظر عن موقع العقار وبغض النظر عن الوقت الذي حدثت فيه المشكلة حيث أن فريقنا التقني يعمل على مدار الأربع وعشرين ساعة لضمان خدمتكم بأعلى جودة وأسرع وقت ممكن.

يمكنك الآن الاسترخاء وترك أمر إدارة مرافق عقارك والأعمال المرهقة الخاصة بصيانتها لنا ولفريقنا التقني المحترف لتجنب حدوث أي مشاكل أنت في غني عنها لعقارك. تواصل معنا الآن وسوف يقوم خبراؤنا بتصميم حزمة من الخدمات خصيصاً لعقارك تناسب طبيعته ومواصفاته واحتياجاته لكي نتأكد من شمل جميع المرافق الخاصة به في خدماتنا.

تواصل معنا
خدمات إدارة المرافق في البحرين
لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها ؟
راسلنا

مدونة هوم فيكس

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×