CALL US NOW! +973-33828717
  |   BOOK ONLINE with 10% OFF

Water Tank Cleaning Bahrain

Water Tank Cleaning Bahrain

Water is the secret of life, a basic source of survival. We use it for drinking, eating, showering, cleaning, agriculture, industry, and others. So storing water in a clean tank became a very important thing as it interferes with the derivatives of our lives and has a great impact on our health.

There are many types of bacteria that settle in troubled waters and may cause serious diseases and sometimes even death, including the potentially fatal legionella. Therefore, caring about cleaning a water tank is very important because it relates to our life, health, and the health of our children, so we must at least clean the water tank twice a year, but it also depends on the quality of water supplied into homes. If the water is very hard and high in TDS, then sedimentation will happen more often. In such cases, more than two annual water tank cleaning is required.

 

The following steps include everything necessary to conduct thorough disinfection of the cold water tank:

 

Step 1: Clean the area around the tank carefully and make sure that it was cleaned well, and also the top of the tank.

Step 2: Sanitize and clean the tools that are used in cleaning the tank.

Step 3: Water and sludge is drained out from the tank using a sludge pump.

Step 4: Clean the tank manually to remove dirt, sediment, fungi, and stains by using a brush or sponge to clean it from any dirt and dust.

Step 5: Wash the internal walls and base with a 10% FEEDCHLOR solution, you can use the brush or sponge to clean water tank from stains and the need to make sure that you get rid of sediment, and finally wash the tank using a high-pressure jet.

Step 6: Make sure that all the dust was cleaned by the vacuum cleaning, then exit the tank and add enough FEEDCHLOR to ensure that when refilling the tank at least 65 ppm of chlorine is entered, i.e. at least 0.65 liters of FEEDCHLOR per 1000 liters of tank capacity, this must be measured with chlorine test strips.

Step 7: Clean the tank and spray with antibacterial and disinfectant to ensure all sediments are removed.

Step 8: Tank is filled with water that is made to run through the taps to disinfect the water pipes.

Step 9: Water from the tank is drained through the taps and the tank is left empty for drying.

Step 10: Tank is clean and ready to be filled with water for domestic use.

 

Dechlor dose rate

Dechlor must be added at a rate of 11 ml per ppm of chlorine per m3 of water.

Check this case to understand more: Removing 40 ppm of free remaining chlorine in a 20 m3 tank requires:

11 (ml) x 40 (ppm) x 20 (m3) = 8,800 ml OR: = 8.8 liters of dechlor

Note: It is important not to over-remove the chlorine as this will absorb any residual free chlorine in the next main.

Some people are accustomed to cleaning water and killing bacteria every period, usually every three months, This is how? It takes about 5 mg of chlorine per liter to clean water in the tank. However, this will depend on the water quality. For effective disinfection, there should be at least 0.5 milligrams per liter (mg / l) in water 30 minutes after consuming water.

But this home cleansing does not reduce the importance of the professional cleaning service, but it only keeps the water from turbidity.

FAQ

How can I clean the water tank in my house?

Put a quantity of white household solution with an appropriate amount of water and mix them well, then clean the tank with this mixture very well, leave it for two hours and rinse it with clean water. After that, it will be ready to use.

How often the water tank be cleaned?

The mission time determined based on your location, but for health and safety reasons, we recommend cleaning the water tank at least two times annually. We also recommend cleaning your roof gutters every 3 months and observing the insect's mosaic grid and leaf litter.

Why water tank cleaning is very essential?

Cleaning the tank continuously improves the smell and color of the water and maintains its cleanliness and purity, as it reduces the presence of insects and insects that transmit diseases, the regular cleaning of the tank reduces the overlap of sediments in the lavender.

Which chemical is used to clean the water tank?

It is recommended to clean common water tanks (small and large capacities) using diluted water + bleaching solution also known as sodium hypochlorite / NaOCl - followed by rinsing pure water and air drying until the odor is removed.

Can bacteria grow in a hot water tank?

The risk of colonization in hot water tanks is great between 40 and 50 degrees Celsius ... the bacteria that cause legions grow more easily in some electric water tanks because of the way they are designed. You can still lower the water temperature by installing safety valves.

Can't find the service you are looking for?

send us a message

Procesing Request

+973-33828717 اتصل بنا الآن على
  |   احجز هنا واحصل على خصم 10%

شركة تنظيف خزانات المياه في البحرين

شركة تنظيف خزانات المياه في البحرين

الماء هو سر الحياة ، وهو مصدر أساسي للبقاء. نستخدمها للشرب ، الأكل ، الاستحمام ، التنظيف ، الزراعة ، الصناعة ، وغيرها. لذا أصبح تخزين المياه في خزان نظيف أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لأنه يتعارض مع مشتقات حياتنا وله تأثير كبير على صحتنا.

هناك العديد من أنواع البكتيريا التي تستقر في المياه المضطربة وقد تسبب أمراضًا خطيرة تؤدي الي الموت في بعض الأحيان ، بما في ذلك بكتيريا الفيلقية المحتملة. لذلك ، فإن الاهتمام بتنظيف خزان المياه مهم جدًا لأنه يتعلق بحياتنا وصحتنا وصحة أطفالنا ، لذلك يجب علينا على الأقل تنظيف خزان المياه مرتين في السنة ، ولكنه يعتمد أيضًا على جودة المياه الموردة في المنازل. إذا كانت المياه صلبة للغاية ومرتفعة في المواد الصلبة الذائبة ، فستحدث الترسبات أكثر. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يلزم أكثر من التنظيف السنوي لخزان المياه.

 

تتضمن الخطوات التالية كل ما هو ضروري لإجراء تطهير شامل لخزان الماء البارد:

 

الخطوة 1: نظف المنطقة حول الخزان بعناية وتأكد من تنظيفها جيدًا ، وكذلك الجزء العلوي من الخزان.

الخطوة 2: تعقيم وتنظيف الأدوات المستخدمة في تنظيف الخزان.

الخطوة 3: يتم تصريف المياه والحمأة من الخزان باستخدام مضخة الحمأة.

الخطوة 4: تنظيف الخزان يدويًا لإزالة الأوساخ والرواسب والفطريات والبقع باستخدام فرشاة أو إسفنجة لتنظيفه من أي أوساخ وغبار.

الخطوة 5: اغسل الجدران الداخلية والقاعدة بمحلول FEEDCHLOR بنسبة 10٪ ، يمكنك استخدام الفرشاة أو الإسفنجة لتنظيف خزان المياه من البقع والحاجة إلى التأكد من التخلص من الرواسب ، وأخيرًا اغسل الخزان باستخدام - طائرة ضغط.

الخطوة 6: تأكد من تنظيف كل الغبار بواسطة التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية ، ثم اخرج من الخزان وأضف ما يكفي من FEEDCHLOR للتأكد من أنه عند إعادة تعبئة الخزان يتم إدخال 65 جزءًا في المليون على الأقل من الكلور ، أي 0.65 لتر على الأقل من FEEDCHLOR لكل 1000 لتر من سعة الخزان ، يجب قياس ذلك بشرائط اختبار الكلور.

الخطوة 7: تنظيف الخزان والرش بمضادات الجراثيم والمطهرات لضمان إزالة جميع الرواسب.

الخطوة 8: يمتلئ الخزان بالماء المصنوع للتشغيل عبر الصنابير لتطهير أنابيب المياه.

الخطوة 9: يتم تصريف المياه من الخزان من خلال الصنابير ويترك الخزان فارغًا للتجفيف.

الخطوة 10: الخزان نظيف وجاهز للتعبئة بالماء للاستخدام المنزلي.

 

معدل جرعة Dechlor

يجب إضافة Dechlor بمعدل 11 مل لكل جزء في المليون من الكلور لكل متر مكعب من الماء.

تحقق من هذه الحالة لفهم المزيد: تتطلب إزالة 40 جزءًا في المليون من الكلور الحر المتبقي في خزان سعة 20 م 3 ما يلي: -

11 (مل) × 40 (جزء في المليون) × 20 (م 3) = 8،800 مل أو: = 8.8 لتر من الكلور

ملحوظة: من المهم عدم الإفراط في إزالة الكلور لأن هذا سوف يمتص أي كلور حر متبقي في الرئيسي التالي.

اعتاد بعض الناس على تنظيف المياه وقتل البكتيريا كل فترة ، عادة كل ثلاثة أشهر ، هذه هي الطريقة؟ يستغرق حوالي 5 ملغ من الكلور لكل لتر لتنظيف المياه في الخزان. ومع ذلك ، سيعتمد ذلك على جودة المياه. للتطهير الفعال ، يجب أن يكون هناك 0.5 ملليغرام على الأقل لكل لتر (ملغم / لتر) في الماء بعد 30 دقيقة من استهلاك الماء.

لكن هذا التنظيف المنزلي لا يقلل من أهمية خدمة التنظيف الاحترافية ، ولكنه يحافظ فقط على الماء من التعكر.

أسئلة شائعة

كيف يمكننك تنظيف خزان المياه في المنزل؟

ضع كمية من محلول منزلي أبيض بكمية مناسبة من الماء واخلطهم جيدًا ، ثم نظف الخزان بهذا الخليط جيدًا واتركه لمدة ساعتين واشطفه بالماء النظيف. بعد ذلك ، سيكون جاهزًا للاستخدام.

كم مرة يتم تنظيف خزان المياه؟

يتم تحديد وقت المهمة بناءً على موقعك ، ولكن لأسباب تتعلق بالصحة والسلامة ، نوصي بتنظيف خزان المياه مرتين على الأقل سنويًا. نوصي أيضًا بتنظيف مزاريب السقف الخاصة بك كل 3 أشهر ومراقبة شبكة الفسيفساء وفضلات الأوراق.

لماذا تنظيف خزان المياه ضروري للغاية؟

يعمل تنظيف الخزان باستمرار على تحسين رائحة ولون الماء ويحافظ على نظافته ونقاوته ، حيث يقلل من وجود الحشرات والحشرات التي تنقل الأمراض ، ويقلل التنظيف المنتظم للخزان من تداخل الرواسب في اللافندر.

ما هي المادة الكيميائية المستخدمة لتنظيف خزان المياه؟

يوصى بتنظيف خزانات المياه الشائعة (السعات الصغيرة والكبيرة) باستخدام الماء المخفف + محلول التبييض المعروف أيضًا باسم هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم / NaOCl - يليه شطف الماء النقي وتجفيف الهواء حتى تتم إزالة الرائحة.

هل يمكن أن تنمو البكتيريا في خزان الماء الساخن؟

خطر الاستعمار في خزانات الماء الساخن كبير بين 40 و 50 درجة مئوية ... البكتيريا التي تسبب الجحافل تنمو بسهولة أكبر في بعض خزانات المياه الكهربائية بسبب طريقة تصميمها. لا يزال بإمكانك خفض درجة حرارة الماء عن طريق تركيب صمامات الأمان.

لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها؟

راسلنا

Procesing Request