CALL US NOW! +973-33828717
  |   BOOK ONLINE with 10% OFF

Flooring, Tiling, and Parquet Fixing Services

Flooring, Tiling, and Parquet Fixing Services

Flooring and Parquet can easily get damaged especially in high foot traffic areas. And even if scratches, chips, and scuffs on wood floorings and laminate might seem impossible to repair, that’s actually not something to worry about. With the right materials and skills, and some cosmetic repair work on the damaged areas can bring back your brand new floor look in no time.

Flooring looks best when laid on a beautifully smooth sub-floor, which is easily achieved with the right preparation work. We have a list of fitters who have done a lot of work for our customers and who we have found to be reliable.

About the service, what we do?

We offer a wide range of floor restoration services encompassing all floor types of period flooring as well as modern and commercial restoration services. Whether your floor requires repair, replacement, or simply cleaning and polishing we are able to undertake the complete range of floor restoration services.

Each technician we work with is equipped with high-end tools and advanced color-matching system, which allow him to carry out high-quality and durable repairs.

As a leading flooring, tiling, and parquet fixing service provider, we offer seamless flooring and parquet repair services, including refitting of any loose parquet blocks. Starting from replacing a wood block, filling gaps, sanding the floor, staining it, all the way up to seal it.

We can help you with professional tiling services in Bahrain. We can send expert tile fitters to your place and they will remove the old ones and place the new with minimum hassle. Soon you will be able to enjoy your newly tiled bathroom, kitchen, or floor in any other room. We offer you the fastest and most reliable ways to deal with this particular type of home improvement. Our professionals will make sure that you are happy with the work they've done.

Why choose Homefix?

Providing specialist floor restoration services throughout Bahrain and with many years of experience, you can be assured of the best service possible. We provide our floor restoration services to a wide variety of different properties and our customers include the homeowner, architects, companies, hotels, schools, mosques, historic buildings, etc.  With the benefit of our modern and efficient machinery, we are able to produce the best results.

We offer our clients a comprehensive service, from flooring and tiling through to parquet fixing, and pride ourselves on being a consistently reliable and professional service provider. Whether it’s a commercial or domestic environment, large or small, our team will fit a floor that meets your needs, comes within budget, and realizes your expectations.

Our services

At Homefix, we provide a full-stack set of home maintenance services that offer customers high-quality services and complete refurbishment. We offer a wide set of cleaning services delivered in a very professional manner by top cleaners in Bahrain to meet the client’s needs and demands. If you're looking for cleaning bathrooms, kitchens, bedrooms, living rooms, gardens, furniture, appliances, or any other part of your house, office, or company; we can handle it as we offer all types of cleaning services in Bahrain.

Also with Homefix, don't worry about plumbing works, carpentry, electrical works, and even simple painting and decorating. Homefix is well-equipped with certified professionals who spare no effort to provide you with exceptional services.

FAQ

Why should I hire a professional to repair the flooring for me?

It's the easiest thing for anyone to tuck up their sleeves and hammer the nails and tacks in all the wrong places, apply too much adhesive, or replace the floorboards incorrectly. In either case, you will restrict your flooring's movement, which will lead to all sorts of costly problems in the future. A qualified specialist will know how to restore your flooring’s appeal without any of these hassles.

How can I get a quote from Homefix?

It's better to contact us for an obligation site visit at no charge for you to get a final quotation, according to your specific requirements.

Is VAT included in the price?

All our prices are subject to VAT and our quotes are usually provided as final, including VAT unless otherwise stated.

Do I need to move furniture?

A tidy and uncluttered area actually allows us to work more efficiently. We advise that you clear away small items such as pot plants and light furniture to avoid any possible damages and to allow workers to reach all areas.

How long after varnishing can the floors be used?

It takes about 1 hour for a water-based varnish to completely dry on the first coat and it may take up to 2 hours for the last coat before it can take light traffic. Furniture should be placed not earlier than 12 hours from the application of the last coat.

Can't find the service you are looking for?

send us a message

Procesing Request

+973-33828717 اتصل بنا الآن على
  |   احجز هنا واحصل على خصم 10%

تركيب الأرضيات والبلاط والباركيه

تركيب الأرضيات والبلاط والباركيه

عادة ما تتعرض الأرضيات والباركيه للخدش والكسر بسهولة خاصة في مناطق التي بها حركة سير مستمرة. وحتى إذا كان يبدو من المستحيل إصلاح تلك التلفيات والكسور في البلاط والأرضيات الخشبية، فلا داعي للقلق أبدًا. باستخدام المواد والمهارات المناسبة من المتخصصين وبعض أعمال الإصلاح التجميلية في المناطق المتضررة، يمكنك أن تستعيد مظهر أرضيتك جديدة تمامًا في وقت لا يذكر.

تبدو الأرضيات أفضل عند ضبط زوايا الأرضية السفلية بشكل مثالي، والذي يمكن الحصول عليه بسهولة من خلال أعمال التحضير المناسبة. لدينا قائمة من المتخصصين الذين قاموا بالكثير من تلك الأعمال لعملائنا والذين وجدوا أنهم موثوق بهم للغاية.

عن الخدمة... ماذا نفعل؟

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تركيب وترميم الأرضيات، وذلك يشمل جميع أنواع الأرضيات والرخام والسيراميك والبورسلين والباركيه، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الترميم الحديثة والتجارية. فسواء كانت الأرضية تتطلب إصلاحًا أو استبدالًا أو مجرد تنظيف وتلميع ، فنحن قادرون على تنفيذ مجموعة كاملة من خدمات ترميم الأرضيات.

كل فني مزود بأدوات متطورة ونظام متطور لمطابقة الألوان ، مما يسمح له بإجراء إصلاحات وترميمات عالية الجودة ودائمة.

بصفتنا شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات الأرضيات والبلاط وتثبيت الباركيه، فإننا نقدم خدمات إصلاح الأرضيات وقطع الباركيه غير الثابتة، بما في ذلك تجديد أي قطع باركيه فضفاضة، بدءًا من استبدال الكتلة الخشبية، وسد الثغرات، وصنفرة الأرضية، ولصقها، وصولاً إلى إغلاقها وتشطيبها.

يمكننا مساعدتك في خدمات تركيب البلاط الاحترافية في البحرين. حيث نقوم بإرسال خبراء تركيب البلاط إلى مكانك وسيقومون بإزالة القطع القديمة ووضع القطع الجديدة بأقل قدر من المتاعب. ستتمكن في وقت قصير من الاستمتاع بالحمام أو المطبخ أو الأرضية المبلطة حديثًا في أي غرفة أخرى. نقدم لك أسرع الطرق وأكثرها موثوقية للتعامل مع هذا النوع الخاص من أعمال المنزل. سوف يحرص الفنيون على التأكد من أنك سعيد وراض بالعمل الذي قاموا به.

لماذا تختار هوم فيكس؟

نقدم خدمات متخصصة في تركيب وترميم الأرضيات في جميع أنحاء البحرين، ومع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة يمكنك الاطمئنان لأنك حتمًا ستحصل على أفضل خدمة ممكنة. نحن نقدم خدمات تركيب وترميم الأرضيات لمجموعة واسعة من العقارات المختلفة، ويشمل عملاؤنا أصحاب المنازل والمهندسين المعماريين والشركات والفنادق والمدارس والمساجد والمباني التاريخية وما إلى ذلك. مع الاستفادة من آلاتنا الحديثة والفعالة، نحن قادرون على تقديم أفضل النتائج.

نحن نقدم لعملائنا خدمة شاملة، من تركيب الأرضيات والبلاط إلى تثبيت الباركيه، ونفخر بأنفسنا لكوننا مزود خدمة موثوق به ومحترف.فسواء كانت بيئة تجارية أو أعمال منزلية، كبيرة كانت أم صغيرة، فإن فريقنا سيتولى أمر الأرضية بشكل يلبي احتياجاتك ويأتي في حدود الميزانية ويحقق توقعاتك.

خدماتنا

في هوم فيكس نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الصيانة المنزلية التي تضمن للعملاء جودة عالية وتجديد كامل. نحن نوفر مجموعة واسعة من خدمات التنظيف التي يتم تقديمها بطريقة احترافية ودقيقة للغاية من قبل أفضل عمال الصيانة والتنظيف في البحرين لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمات التنظيف المختلفة مثل تنظيف الحمامات والمطابخ وغرف النوم وغرف المعيشة والحدائق والأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية أو أي جزء آخر من منزلك أو مكتبك؛ يمكننا التعامل مع كل ذلك لأننا نقدم جميع أنواع خدمات التنظيف في البحرين.

مع هوم فيكس لا حاجة للقلق بشأن أعمال النجارة والسباكة والأعمال الكهربائية وحتى الطلاء والتزيين البسيط، لأن هوم فيكس تزودك بشكل محترف بمهنيين معتمدين يتعهدون بتقديم خدمة استثنائية لك.

أسئلة شائعة

لماذا يجب علي الاستعانة بمتخصص لإصلاح الأرضيات من أجلي؟

من السهل لأي شخص أن يشمر عن أكمامه ويطرق المسامير في جميع الأماكن الخاطئة في الباركيه، أو يستخدم الكثير من المواد اللاصقة، أو يستبدل ألواح الأرضية بشكل غير صحيح. في كلتا الحالتين، سوف تقيد حركة الأرضيات الخاصة بك مما سيؤدي إلى مشاكل مكلفة في المستقبل. سيعرف المتخصص المؤهل كيفية استعادة وضعيات الأرضيات الخاصة بك دون التعرض لأي من هذه المتاعب.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على تسعيرة من هوم فيكس؟

من الأفضل الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل الزيارة المنزلية دون مقابل وذلك من أجل تحديد تسعير نهائي وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة.

هل ضريبة القيمة المضافة مشمولة في السعر؟

تخضع جميع أسعارنا لضريبة القيمة المضافة وعادة ما يتم تقديم عروض الأسعار لدينا على أنها نهائية، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

هل أحتاج لنقل الأثاث؟

المنطقة المنظمة والمرتبة تتيح لنا العمل بكفاءة أكبر. ننصحك بإزالة العناصر الصغيرة مثل النباتات والأثاث الخفيف لتجنب أي أضرار محتملة وللسماح للمنظفات بالوصول إلى جميع المناطق.

متى يمكن استخدام الأرضيات بعد التلميع؟

يستغرق الورنيش المائي حوالي ساعة واحدة حتى يجف تمامًا على الطبقة الأولى وقد يستغرق ما يصل إلى ساعتين للطلاء الأخير قبل أن يستقبل حركة مرور خفيفة. لا يجب وضع الأثاث قبل مرور 12 ساعة على الأقل من وضع آخر طبقة.

لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها؟

راسلنا

Procesing Request