Curtain Steaming and Blind Cleaning Service in Bahrain

Your curtain is the first thing that your visitors will notice when they enter your house, so it is necessary to keep your curtain clean to avoid dirt, dust, and skin asthma attacks.

Contact Us

curtain cleaning service in Bahrain

Curtains are not in our living room only. They are also used in the bathroom “shower area”, Kitchen, etc. What if curtains are uncleaned in these areas!. Avoid cleaning your curtains by yourself because it may increase the risk of shrinking, so you will need to hire curtains Bahrain cleaning experts. Homefix offers the best curtain cleaning service in Bahrain at high-quality and affordable prices. When it comes to curtains and blinds Bahrain, you can be confident that our professional curtain cleaning team is trained to handle removing dust, smoke, odors, and dirt from all types of fabric to enjoy your refreshed curtains and blinds.

 

curtain cleaning service in Bahrain

Every time you move your curtains, dust particles are released into the air, and every time you cook or smoke, you leave the curtains with an unpleasant odor and cause discoloration.

Curtains need to be cleaned regularly, even if they don’t look dirty to avoid health risks. Make it an essential part of your cleaning routine to keep them in new condition. Homefix has a professional team for curtain cleaning service in Bahrain. Our professional cleaning services use equipment that surpasses the ability of home vacuums to clean drapes, curtains, and blinds without shrinking, fading, or damaging your fabric.

You also should clean your windows at the same time to maintain your curtains. Window cleaning prevents extra dirt from coming into contact with your curtains.

curtain cleaning service in Bahrain

Windows blinds make your home more beautiful. But if it is dirty and full of dust, it can cause allergic reactions to your family or visitors. Don’t throw them out because they are dust collectors, but you should keep your blinds clean.

Many homeowners think that their window blinds should only be cleaned when they look dirty, but you should clean it about every two years and you may want to have them cleaned more often.

Blinds cleaning service is necessary nowadays. It restores the dirty curtains as fresh as new. Hiring professionals make sure that your blinds will not be damaged. Our cleaning experts will use the right cleaning tools depending on the type of the blind’s material.

To clean your curtains in Bahrain, you need to hire a curtain cleaning service company to save you all the hassle of dismantling, taking to the cleaners, and re-erecting and cleaning them professionally based on the material type. There are many methods of curtain and blinds cleaning:

curtain cleaning service in BahrainDry Cleaning

curtains and blinds are the most effective ways to clean accumulated dust, dirt, and allergens.

curtain cleaning service in BahrainWet cleaning method

first, the color test will be conducted initially to ensure that the curtain does not discolor, then all dust is removed. Once done, a cleaner is applied, and the material is completely rinsed off, then dried it without causing any damage.

curtain cleaning service in BahrainSteam

Some curtains are made of heavy material and it is difficult to clean them by yourself. Professionals know the techniques of this method such as how to adjust the temperature of the  steamer to prevent damage to the fabric. We do offer vacuuming the dust and steaming the fabrics without removing it from the rods. Steam cleaning curtains have many benefits, such as:

  • Sterilization and disinfection of curtains from insects and germs.
  • Eliminate odors from curtains.
  • Get rid of all dust.
  • Flakiness tough stains.

curtain cleaning service in Bahrain

We are dedicated to providing suitable cleaning prices for curtains with high quality to deal with any dust and stains on the curtains.

The price is based on the size and the material of your curtains, drapes, or blinds, and their fabric. It also depends on the method of cleaning and your location.

curtain cleaning service in Bahrain

We are here because we know that your mind is busy cleaning up your home. Let us take care of your home. Homefix offers different cleaning services in Bahrain and many of other services according to your needs with high-quality and reasonable prices.

We have a skilled team of professional cleaners, we send 2 to 7 workers according to the scope of work. Our specialists visit your location, note down what you need, and start to keep your home clean and fresh with all machines and advanced chemical cleansers. Sit back, relax, and enjoy your sparkling home!.

Curtain Steaming and Blind Cleaning Service in Bahrain
Can't Find The Service You Are Looking For ?
Send Us A Message

Homefix Blogs

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

خدمات تنظيف ستائر في البحرين

الستائر الخاصة بك هي أول ما يلاحظه زوارك عند دخولهم منزلك ، لذا من الضروري الحفاظ على نظافتها لتجنب الأوساخ والغبار ونوبات الربو الجلدية.

تواصل معنا

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

لا توجد الستائر ليست في غرفة المعيشة فقط. بل إنها تستخدم في الحمام “منطقة الدش” ، والمطبخ ، إلخ. ماذا لو كانت هذه الستائر غير نظيفة في تلك المناطق  تجنب تنظيف الستائر بنفسك لأنه قد يزيد من انكماشها ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى توظيف خبراء تنظيف الستائر في البحرين. تقدم شركة هوم فيكس أفضل تنظيف ستائر في البحرين بجودة عالية وبأسعار مناسبة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالستائر ، يمكنك أن تكون واثقًا من أن فريق تنظيف الستائر المحترف لدينا مدرب على التعامل مع إزالة الغبار والدخان والروائح والأوساخ من جميع أنواع الأقمشة للاستمتاع بستائر منعشة وجديدة.

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتحريك الستائر ، تنطلق جزيئات الغبار في الهواء ، وفي كل مرة تقوم بالطبخ أو التدخين ، تترك الستائر برائحة كريهة وتتسبب في تغير لونها.

يجب تنظيف الستائر بانتظام ، حتى لو لم تبدو متسخة لتجنب المخاطر الصحية. اجعلها جزءًا أساسيًا من روتين التنظيف الخاص بك لإبقائها في حالة جديدة. خدمات هوم فيكس لديها فريق محترف لخدمة تنظيف الستائر في البحرين. يستخدم محترفينا معدات تفوق قدرة المكنسة الكهربائية المنزلية على تنظيف الستائر دون إحداث تقلص أو انكماش أو إتلاف للقماش.

يجب عليك أيضًا تنظيف النوافذ في نفس الوقت للحفاظ على الستائر الخاصة بك. يمنع تنظيف النوافذ الأوساخ الزائدة من ملامسة الستائر.

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

ستائر النوافذ تجعل منزلك أكثر جمالاً. ولكن إذا كانت متسخة ومليئة بالغبار ، فقد تتسبب في مشاكل صحية كالحساسية لعائلتك أو زوارك. لا تتخلص من ستائرك لأن بها غبار ، ولكن يجب عليك الحفاظ على نظافة الستائر.

يعتقد العديد من أصحاب المنازل أنه يجب غسيل ستائر النوافذ الخاصة بهم فقط عندما تبدو متسخة ، ولكن يجب عليك تنظيفها كل عامين تقريبًا وقد ترغب في تنظيفها أكثر من ذلك.

خدمة تنظيف الستائر ضرورية في الوقت الحاضر. حيث تعيد الستائر المتسخة كالجديدة. طلب مساعدة المهنيين المحترفين يضمن لك أن الستائر الخاصة بك لن تتعرض للتلف. سيستخدم خبراء خدمة التنظيف لدينا أدوات التنظيف المناسبة اعتمادًا على نوع الستائر البلاك اوت.

لـ غسيل الستائر الخاصة بك ، تحتاج إلى استئجار شركة تنظيف الستائرلتوفير كل المتاعب من التفكيك ، و تنظيفها بشكل احترافي بناءً على نوع المواد ، وإعادة تركيبها. هناك العديد من طرق تنظيف الستائر:

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

التنظيف الجاف

للستائر هي أكثر الطرق فعالية لتنظيف الغبار المتراكم والأوساخ والمواد المسببة للحساسية .

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

طريقة التنظيف بالماء

أولاً يتم إجراء اختبار اللون في البداية للتأكد من أن الستارة لا تتغير لونها ، ثم يتم إزالة جميع الغبار المتراكم. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يتم وضع المنظف ، ويتم شطف المادة تمامًا ، ثم تجفيفها دون التسبب في أي ضرر.

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

تنظيف الستائر بالبخار

بعض الستائر مصنوعة من مادة ثقيلة ويصعب تنظيفها بنفسك. ولذلك يعرف المحترفون تقنيات هذه الطريقة مثل كيفية ضبط درجة حرارة البخار لمنع تلف القماش. ونحن نقدم كنس الغبار وكيّ الأقمشة بالبخار دون إزالتها من القضبان. ولتنظيف الستائر بالبخار فوائد كثيرة مثل:

  • تعقيم وتطهير الستائر من الحشرات والجراثيم.
  • القضاء على الروائح الكريهة للستائر.
  • التخلص من جميع الأتربة.
  • تفتيت البقع الصعبة.

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير أسعار تنظيف مناسبة للستائر بجودة عالية للتعامل مع أي أتربة وبقع تتراكم على الستائر. يعتمد السعر على حجم و خامة الستائر ونسيجها. كما يعتمد على طريقة التنظيف وموقع منزلك.

تنظيف الستائر في البحرين

نحن هنا لأننا نعلم أنك بالك مشغول بالتنظيف الداخلى لمنزلك. دعنا نعتني ونهتم بمنزلك. هوم فيكس نقدم خدمات تنظيف ستائر البحرين حسب احتياجاتك وبجودة عالية وأسعار مناسبة. لدينا فريق متميز من المهنيين المحترفين، نقوم بإرسال من 2 إلى 7 من العمال حسب متطلباتك واحتياجاتك. يقوم المتخصصون لدينا بزيارة منزلك ، وتدوين ما تحتاجه ، والبدء في الحفاظ على منزلك نظيفًا وجديدًا مع جميع الأدوات ومستلزمات التنظيف الكيميائية المتطورة خلال خدمات التنظيف الخارجى. وتتوفر لدينا العديد من خدمات التنظيف و الخدمات الاخرى فى هوم فيكس.اجلس واسترخ واستمتع بانتعاش وتألق منزلك !.

خدمات تنظيف ستائر في البحرين
لم تعثر على الخدمة التي تبحث عنها ؟
راسلنا

مدونة هوم فيكس

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×